Zone 5 Bowling Association has several voluntary operational committees that play a vital role in supporting the association in the administering of the sport.

The Executive is as follows 2023/24 season


Matthew Hooker Camden

Vice Presidents –

Stephen Della Bowral  
Tanya Kelly Wallacia  

Secretary –




Colin Appleby Campbelltown  

Committee –

Jason Flood Penrith  
Brent Gould Penrith  

The current Committee Chairpersons are:

Chairperson Match Committee – Gary Trevethan (Lawson)

Chairperson of Selectors –Tanya Kelly

Chairperson of Umpires – Geoff Hatch (Windsor)

Chairperson of Junior – 

Zone Coach – T.B.A