## ZONE 5 (GREATER WESTERN SYDNEY) BOWLING ASSOCIATION INC.



## Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Zone 5 in the Open Interzone 2024 trial squad.

Andrew Watkins	Zane Ballhouse
Brad Johnson	Luke Fleming
Craig Maythers	Troy Allard
Braden Sole	Ben McCall
Jamie Thompson	Shane Garvey
Ricky McConnell	Matt Hooker
Michael Thorne	Adam Johnson
Luke Scerri	Brad Williams
Dean Aiken	Gavin Aiken

## A trial game has been organised on the 16th of February at Austral @ 6.00pm please confirm you are available for this day.

For confirmation you are available or if you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact Tanya Kelly on 0418 256 511 or email tkelly1902@hotmail.com

Selectors: Tanya Kelly Craig Maythers Brent Gould

